College of Science and Engineering

A list of Doctoral Training Centres in the College of Science and Engineering.

BBSRC EASTBIO Doctoral Training Partnership (School of Biological Sciences)

EPSRC CDT in Critical Resource Catalysis (CRITICAT) (School of Chemistry)

EPSRC and MRC CDT in Optical Medical Imaging (OPTIMA) (School of Chemistry)

EPSRC CDT Integrative Sensing and Measurement (ISM) (School of Chemistry)

EPSRC CDT in Wind and Marine Energy Systems and Structures (School of Engineering)

EPSRC CDT in Applied Photonics (School of Engineering)

EPSRC and NERC Industrial Doctoral Centre in Offshore Renewable Energy (IDCORE) (School of Engineering)

EPSRC CDT in Data Science (School of Informatics)

EPSRC CDT in Pervasive Parallelism (School of Informatics)

EPSRC CDT in Robotics and Autonomous Systems (CDT-RAS) (School of Informatics)

EPSRC CDT in Mathematical Modelling, Analysis and Computation (MAC-MIGS) (School of Mathematics)

EPSRC CDT in Mathematical Analysis and its Applications (MIGSAA) (School of Mathematics)

EPSRC Scottish Doctoral Training Centre in Condensed Matter Physics (CM-CDT) (School of Physics and Astronomy)

EPSRC CDT in Soft Matter for Formulation and Industrial Innovation (SOFI²) (School of Physics and Astronomy)

NERC E4 DTP (School of GeoSciences)

NERC CDT in Satellite Data in Environmental Science (SENSE) (School of GeoSciences)

The Academy for Leadership and Training in Advanced Care, PhD with integrated study in Advanced Care (School of Engineering)

ScotDIST: The Scottish Data- Intensive Science Triangle (School of Physics and Astronomy)

UKRI CDT in Natural Language Processing (run jointly by the School of Informatics and the School of Philosophy, Psychology and Language Sciences)

UKRI CDT in Biomedical Artificial Intelligence (School of Informatics)

Wellcome Trust Four Year PhD Programme in Hosts, Pathogens and Global Health (School of Biological Sciences)

Wellcome Trust Four Year PhD Programme in Integrative Cell Mechanisms (School of Biological Sciences)